2014 shortlist

Women of the Future Awards Winners & shortlist 2014
Women of the Future Awards
Corporate Award
Lloyds Banking Group
Highly Commended
Women of the Future Awards
Mentor of the Year
Dr Vanessa Ogden
Head Teacher, Mulberry School
Highly Commended
Paul Brookes
Regional Director, Natwest
Adrian Bewley
Head of Business Rental for the UK and Ireland, Enterprise Rent-A-Car ?Linda Davidson, Director, the a.bridge collective
Tory Mogridge
Senior Director Small Formats Operating Model & Change, Asda
Women of the Future Awards
Young Star
Suzanne Birney
Apprentice CAD Technologist, Doosan Babcock
Highly Commended
Inez Sarkodee-Adoo
Political Activist/Student/Incoming Business Analyst, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Tamara Mulley
Sixth Form Student, Surbiton High School
Tihara Smith
Student, Tizz Tazz
Women of the Future Awards
MBA Star
Anne-Marie Kruk
Founder and MD, Something on the Brain
Alejandra Caro
Corporate Strategy Project Manager, LVMH
Rebecca Gallogly
MBA Student, Saïd Business School, Oxford
Rosa Reboredo
MBA Student, Saïd Business School, Oxford
Women of the Future Awards
Technology and Digital
Brie Rogers Lowery
UK Director, Change.org
Rebecca Bright
Co-founder, Therapy Box
Malin Han?s
Creative Director, Razorfish
Anjali Ramachandran
Head of Innovation, PHD Media
Jo York
Co-founder, Reframed.tv
Women of the Future Awards
Karen Masters
Senior Lecturer in Astronomy, Institute of Cosmology and Gravitation, University of Portsmouth
Susannah Clarke
Director and Co-founder, Embody Orthopaedic
Poppy Lamberton
Junior Research Fellow, Imperial College London
Jena Meinecke
DPhil candidate (graduate student), University of Oxford
Women of the Future Awards
Claire Angell
Director, KPMG
Highly commended
Shree Datta, Surgeon
Consultant Obstetrecian and Gynaecologist, King’s College Hospital
Darcy Keller
Global Communications Director, Financial Times
Kate Mandeville
Public Health Specialist, The World Bank
Mamta Singhal
Project Quality Engineer, Mattel
Catherine Thomas
Senior Director/International Divorce Lawyer, Vardags
Women of the Future Awards
Real Estate, Infrastructure & Construction
Hannah McNamara
Partner, Cushman & Wakefield LLO
Highly commended
Helen Brydson
Senior Project Manager, Faithful+Gould
Nisha Desai
Head of Commercial & Financial Assurance – Major Programmes & Infrastructure, Mace
Katie Parsonson
Associate, Residential Valuation and Consultancy, Knight Frank
Heidi Wade
Director, CBRE
Women of the Future Awards
Serena Guen
Founding Editor-in-Chief, SUITCASE Magazine
Shivvy Jervis
Creator-Presenter, Digital Futures and Head of Digital Media, Telefonica
Eleanor McDowall
Senior Producer, Short Cuts, Falling Tree Productions
Catrin Nye
Senior Broadcast Journalist, BBC News
Laura Piper
Senior Online Journalist, Scottish Television
Women of the Future Awards
Anna Bastek
Director, Wolfestone
Alice Bentinck
Co-founder and Director, Entrepreneur First
Kelly Klein
CEO, Student@Home
Kate Shand
Managing Director and Founder, Enjoy Education
Women of the Future Awards
Community Spirits
Olly Donnelly
CEO, Shivia
Baillie Aaron
Executive Director, Spark Inside
Chantal Lockey
Director/Author, The Foundation for Infant Loss Training/Prevention and Little Wings Healing Retreats
Joanne Vickers
Strategic Account Manager, Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Sarah Wade
CEO and Co-founder, Humanitas Charity
Women of the Future Awards
Sinead Magill
Managing Principal, Business Development, Coffey International Development
Highly commended
Gemma Godfrey
Head of Investment Strategy, Brooks Macdonald
Melissa Ingram
Head of Commercial, BT Wholesale
Rebecca Passmore
Senior Director, Store Model and Planning, Asda
Josephine Richardson
Executive Director, J.P. Morgan
Georgina Stober
Vice President UK Corporate Broking & Investment Banking, Bank of America Merill Lynch
Women of the Future Awards
Arts and Culture
Kate Bryan
Director, Fine Art Society
Highly commended
Tallulah Rendall
Singer & Songwriter
Tor Cesay
Musician & Tutor, City Gateway
Fenfen Huang
Director, China Pearl
Lucy Kerbel
Director, Tonic Theatre
Jennifer Tuckett
Course Leader, Central Saint Martins